Skip to content

Look Who’s on Candy

May 1, 2012

Got featured on Candy mag’s may-ish “ALL THE RAGE” section! 🙂

Photo credit : Margie Gapasin

I’m a huge fan of Candy magazine for a couple of years now and I’ve never imagined myself seeing on print in one of their issues.heh! 🙂

Grab a copy now! Mario Maurer’s on the cover plus a crazy-cute cupcake charm. 🙂

Just want to share something:

In magic-and in life – there is only the present moment,the now. You can’t measure time the way you measure between two points. “Time doesn’t  pass. We human beings have enormous difficulty in focusing on the present; we’re always thinking what we did,about how we could have done it better, about the consequences of our actions, and about why we didn’t act as we should have.Or else we think  about the future, about what we’re going to do tomorrow, what precautions we should take, what dangers await us around the corner, how to avoid what we don’t want and how to get of what we have always dreamed of”. – Paulo Coelho’s Aleph

Finally found time to read novels,again. I missed this so much. Good thing my sister and I dropped by the bookstore last night and found the latest published masterpiece of Paulo Coleho-such a page turner. 🙂

TFV

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2012 1:19 pm

    I love it sis ! Nice one :*

  2. thefashionvoyager permalink*
    May 1, 2012 2:24 pm

    thanks sis! :)))

  3. Sammy permalink
    May 1, 2012 8:08 pm

    Hooray! Congrats girl!
    Keep it coming! 🙂

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      May 2, 2012 1:29 pm

      Yay! thanks sis!
      hope to see you soon 🙂

  4. hayna permalink
    May 1, 2012 11:55 pm

    galing ni ate reg ! 😀

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      May 2, 2012 1:29 pm

      nye, hehe
      thanks hayna!
      always update your blog,okay? 😉

  5. May 2, 2012 4:22 pm

    I always visit your site and retrieve everything you post here but I never commented but today when I saw this post, I couldn’t stop myself from commenting here. Fantastic article.

Trackbacks

  1. Feature: Candy March-ish :) | The Fashion Voyager

Leave a comment