Skip to content

B&W

June 9, 2013

 

Shirt: The Ranz Project| Leggings: Copper| Shoes: Trunk Show| Bracelet: Romwe| Necklace: Personalized Accessories

Photos by Hayna B

Who says monochrome looks have always been boring? Well, I don’t think so. It’s just about the right mix of prints and patterns which will look interesting yet coherent. I have this pair of leggings from Copper for a while now,nonetheless the busy pattern keeps me from wearing it ’til the time I’ll find the top that will tame the busy pattern a little. Heaven sent, The Ranz Project gave me this shirt on the day when my blog turned two. A perfect match! šŸ˜€

You can check The Ranz Project on Facebook. They offer shirts for much lower prices. Plus, you can request for customized designs. šŸ˜‰

TFV

P.S.

Join my Giveaway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

