Skip to content

You Reap What You Sow

June 7, 2013

Time flies so fast and today my dearest blog just turned twooooo! :))))

Ehem, so allow me to say my so-called mini speech…

You Reap What You Sow, and I could say my blog is one proof of that after thousands of LOTD photos I’ve taken and thousands of words I’ve written.

So, first& foremost I thank God for showering me with endless passion, willingness, creativity and patience for me to be able to excel in my chosen craft.

To my family who give their one hundred and one percent support from the very start. ♥

To my dearest readers who visit my blog regularly and give good feedback which uplift my spirit from time to time and also those which pushes me to improve.

And last but definitely not the least, my Sponsors who are sooooo generous. A BIG thanks for giving your trust unto me. 🙂

My blog plays a BIG role in my life. This is my so-called journal. It’s not merely a fashion blog wanting to showcase the latest trends in the industry hence, a small space where I wanted to share my adventures and thoughts in life. Without all of your help, this blog won’t continue. ♥

TFV

P.S.

Join my Giveaway!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2013 11:45 am

    Nice one sis! Job well done! 😘

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      June 7, 2013 11:52 am

      thanks sis! see you soon ♥

Leave a Reply

