Skip to content

Navy Baby

April 11, 2013

Another supahhh backlog! hehe 🙂

Here’s what I wore on a date with Raphael – watched Jack the Giant Slayer, dined at Peri-Peri and  so ooon …

Top: Ash Manila| Skirt: Tomato| Shoes: Solemate|Sunnies:Romwe| Earrings: Beyond Vintage Fashion

TFV

Named this post Navy Baby because obviously my addiction to this colour is still on the rage! 😀 Plus, it’s combination with white and the navy seal embroidered in my top exudes the captain-of-the-ship feeling. I think everyone dream of sailing,crossing oceans and continents to travel the world in a luxurious cruise ship, right? But, What about the idea of being the one who’s driving the ship as well as the one in charge of all commands? Such a superb idea! haha. Nah, can’t imagine myself doing such thing, even driving a car is pretty much hard enough. lols 😛

P.S.

Shop my Shoes

or

Shop my Clothes

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

