Skip to content

SPREAD THE LOVE:SHOES FOR SALE

April 8, 2013

Spread the la-la-love for Shoes! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m selling some of me and my sister’s kicks to you guys at much lower price! ๐Ÿ˜€

Folded & Hung Platforms size 8

Rarely Used (2-3x)

Orig Price: P1600

Selling Price:P750

Fashion Show Wedge size 7

Brand New

Orig Price:P900

Selling Price:P750

So Fab Flats size 7

Brand New

Orig Price: P900

Selling price: P500

Primadonna Floral Heels Size 8

Used once for a Shoot

Orig Price: P1500

Selling Price: P750

Parisian Loafer Heelsย  Size 8

Used 2x

Orig Price: P1000

Selling Price: P500

Oxford Size 7

Used 1x

Orig Price: P1100

Selling Price: P800

Marikina Made Wedge Size 6/7

Brand New

Orig Price: P500

Selling Price: P200

* Comment below or message me here

*If you want shoes other than those which are posted, you can ask me. Le’me think of it. hehe ๐Ÿ˜€

TFV

P.S.

Shop my clothes!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

