Skip to content

Tribal Affair

March 19, 2013

Dress: Oxygen| Sunnies: Romwe| Accessories: Trinkets MNL| Shoes: Primadonna

Photos by Abby G

Last Sunday, I together with my blogger-friend Abby was invited by the owner of Trinkets MNL for a shoot in relation to the launch of their Anniversary Collection. I was so glad to accept the invitation because I’m a fan of their handmade accessories, specifically by the owner, Mr Vaughn Mañosca.

I originally wore this outfit (sans the heels) at a dinner date with my family on my Mom’s birthday. Since I’m to giddy to be with them, I brought my slr without the battery. haha. So, to solve the dilemma? Wore the outfit once again and this time with some of the items from Trinkets MNL’s Anniversary Collection. Don’t you just love how it turned out to be? A tribal affair I should say! 😀 This dress reminds me of weaved clothing that the indigenous people in the Philippines are weaving. Plus, the intricate design of the necklace and bracelets enhanced the tribal-ish look. Lastly, took these new babies out for a spin –  floral pumps for summer! hihi 😉

TFV

P.S.

Shop my clothes! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

