Skip to content

Love,Regine

February 27, 2013

Dress: Forever 21| Shoes: Shoebox| Bag: SM WWW| Sunnies: Romwe| Accessories: Beyond Vintage Fashion

Okay, so this outfit was two weeks ago ( a MAJOR backlog) when Raph & I had out Pre-Valentine Date on 12th of February since I have  a class on the V-day itself ( though he still managed to drop by for dinner and gave me my v-card ). We watched Hansel & Gretel because we’re fond of watching fairy tales turned movies, shop a ‘lil, and had our dinner (which he cooked) together. Of course, it’s a special day so I don’t want him to shift mood because of me wearing skimpy clothes (as he always call them) and moreover, I wanted to look like a lady. haha 😀 Good thing, this dress was repaired on time. * Sigh *  I want it so bad, especially because of the cut on the neck part but it’s kinda big even if it’s the smallest size already. The verdict? I still bought it and have it repaired. It’s so nice to have ateliers in the neighborhood.haha :p Well, I’m now getting used in wearing a mix of classic and vintage ensemble. There’ something in this kind of look which makes me feel easy & comfortable at the same time, sophisticated.

To share a ‘lil bit about our Post-Valentine date, we had a candle lit dinner together ( though it’s still noon time) with matching bouquet of roses, chocolates and slow dance. Gah, I was really surprised because I wasn’t expecting something like that. So sweet of him. ♥

Nuff with my blabbing about our Valentine Dates. haha 😀 It’s time to get over them because love month will end so sooon. Nonetheless, let’s spread the love all year-round! Expressing your affection and appreciation to your loved ones is possible even if it’s not V-day – everyday if you can. 🙂

TFV

P.S.

Join my GIVEAWAY. There will be 6 WINNERS! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

