Skip to content

Galactica

January 22, 2013

Top & Sunnies: Romwe| Shorts: Copper|Bag: SM WWW|Shoes: Primadonna|Bun Maker: Pink Box

Photos by Abby G

Currently, I’m having an obsession over galaxy prints. I don’t know, they just look too attractive in my eyes. They bring about much playfulness but still with a hint of sophistication when made with right cuts. Paired it with leatherette shorts from Copper to add a dash of edginess. Mind you, it’s worth to invest in leather ( splurge) or leatherette (save) shorts, you can wear it with almost all kinds of top. Plus, this John Lennon-ish sunnies is too cute to resist!Waited for almost a month for it to arrive only  because I can’t find one in Mnl which is gold-rimmed like this one. I’m not into sunnies but I think this one would be over used in the near future. hihi 😀

*Let me leave you with this LOTD for a while, gotta review for my upcoming Midterms. Thank goodness I was exempted in yesterday’s midterm and got spare time to prepare some draft blog post for the upcoming days. 😉

TFV

P.S.

Forgive my not-so perfect bun, forgot to bring extra hairpins to totally secure the bun 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

