Skip to content

Sunny Disposition

January 2, 2013

Dress: Romwe|Bowler hat: WAGW|Neckpiece: Sugar Kissed|Shoes: Folded & Hung

Photos by Hayna B

A punch of sunny yellow dress to start the new year with a bang! ๐Ÿ˜€ Just the right LYD to pulsate a Sunny Disposition that I’m truly hoping to last for the whole year round. lols. 2012 had been a great year and I’m looking forward for bigger and bolder opportunities as well as challenges this 2013 that will mold me to be a much better, resilient and sturdy kind of person.

But before that I wanted to share with you some of my goals this 2013:

1. Live life to the fullest.ย  Exterminate all the negativity and attract positivity as much as I can. Life is too short, appreciate all the blessings from God. I’m lucky enough to have what others don’t have either. Grab every opportunity to grow and dump those which will just bring me down.ย  Go lang ng go! ๐Ÿ˜›

2. Grow relationships deeper. I’m blessed to grow in a solid bonded family, to finally found my other half, and to be with friends whom I can trust. The only thing I can do now is to grow my relationships with them deeper than ever. To spend more time with them and to know them more.

3. Work harder. I can’t deny the fact that sometimes I’m a lazy kiddo who wants to do nothing, nothing at all. ๐Ÿ˜› So know I’ll strive harder and will take inspiration from people and things I love the most in order to fuel and energize me up to be able to push myself to the limit or even over the limit. wuju! haha ๐Ÿ˜€

4. Be fit and healthy. It breaks my heart whenever someone tells me that I’m going thinner (expect for my face, blame my cheekbones! ๐Ÿ˜› . </3 Gah, seriously I can now declare myself as one of the underweight people. I’ve drank almost all kinds ofย  Vitamins just to gain weight since I was a kid. haha ๐Ÿ˜€ And so, I think I have to start a healthy living which I’ve always wanted but still can’t accomplish. lols. Eat right. Sleep for 8 hours. Exercise daily. Keep track on my weight. Healthy mind, healthy body! ๐Ÿ˜‰

TFV

P.S.

Would you mind to share your goals for this year? ๐Ÿ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

