Skip to content

Living Santas

December 8, 2012

When I was a kid, I believe in Santa Claus. Well, I guess everybody does.All of us think of him as a plump man living in the North pole riding a sleigh while sending-off gifts under every Christmas tree night before Christmas. That’s why putting a wishlist inside a Christmas stocking became a custom. Nonetheless, as I grew older I’ve realized that the true Santa(s) are our family members especially our parents. Of course,they will give anything that will put a big big smile on their children’s faces particularly those they are hoping to receive during the yuletide season.

So here goes some of the presents from my family for Christmas! (too early I know! :P) …

From Papa & Mama

From Ate Marj

From Ate Kath

A BIG THANKS! ♥

TFV

P.S.

So have you started making/buying Christmas gifts for your loved ones? 🙂

I’m already wrapping ’em up! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

