Skip to content

Street Beat

December 4, 2012

Top: Just Kikay x Sassy~Me| Peplum Skirt: c/o Ate Myca| Spiked Shoes: Trunk Show

Photos by Christofer Famero

So, this is the last set of photos  from our shoot with Christofer Famero. Supposedly, our last location was at The Trees ( that’s why my peg was like this) but then we didn’t make it ’til sunset and just decided to take pictures alongside streets. Good thing, street lights  & head lights took awesome effect on the photos. 😀

LOTD proper…

Just recently, I enjoyed stocking up a number of corsets in my closet and I didn’t notice that I actually overlooked them. Fortunately, this brown peplum skirt saved my floral denim corset from being nearly forgotten. tahaha! 😀  To break the sweetness and add a lil’ touch of edginess, decided to wear my current fave deadly spiked heels. Aren’t they gorge? 🙂 Sometimes, wearing unexpected pieces at the same time bring up a whole new look with a hint of surprise. 😉 Disregarded those statement necklaces and candy bracelets and let the outfit stand out on it’s own – The Minimalist. ehem.

TFV

P.S.

I’m looking for the most flattering maxi dresses, anyone who knows where can I buy those? THANKS! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

