Skip to content

Lady Captain

November 25, 2012

Hello world! And so, I’m back in the usual business! πŸ˜€ Now, be ready to be bombarded with lots of photos and blabbing. LOLS πŸ˜›

It’s been forever since I posted LOTDs and honestly I missed it sooooo much </3. Abby G and I planned this so called “mini shoot” for a while now, a BIG THANKS to Christofer for making this possible. πŸ˜€

Let’s proceed with the look proper…

Originally, the theme was US flag since we both have this printed item in our closets. Then suddenly, The First Avenger – Captain America popped out of my mind to be the main motif. I wanted to portray him since forever, finally I was given the chance. *sigh of relief. The challenging part? To convert his costume into something that’s wearable and no-weirdo looking lady ensemble. Achieve ba naman? πŸ˜€ Well, I just hope that I gave justice to this ensemble. HAHA!

HYPE THIS LOOK

Us Flag top| Shorts: Bangkok|Blazer: *Meg|Spiked Shoes: TrunkShow| Necklace: Personalized Accessories|

Braided Bracelet: Bedazzle Accessories| Spiked Bracelet: c/o Mama

Photos and Post Processing by Christofer Famero

TFV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

