Skip to content

Balancing Act

October 31, 2012

Peplum Top: Oh-noes, can’t remember 😛 | Jeggings|Arm Candies: Whimsical Accesorias| Flats: Solemate|Bag: Satchella

Photos by Ate Marj

Had an impromptu celebration at a Veneto last weekend for Papa’s birthday (today 😛 ). Gah, good thing I’m always ready with my cam as well as my LOTD. HAHA! >:) Opted to wear something that’s comfortable enough to stroll around with since it’s weekend – time to give myself a break! 😉 Remember my post here about peplum tops? Good thing about peplums-they suit any body type plus, I love how they cover tummy. HAHA! 😛 Decided to choose the second style which resembles a tone down look. Since my top was already printed, I just paired it up with plain denim jeggings to create a balance between the two. Picked the right accessories which matched the colors of my top – green & pink.

Btw, have you already spotted Princes Bubblegum in my pictures? HAHA. She’s too cute! 😀 If you’re also watching Adventure Time you know what I’m talking about! 😉

TFV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

