Skip to content

What’s in the Mailbox?

September 24, 2012

Oh noes, I’m loosing my track in blogging, yes I know. Gahhh, been busy with the stuffs to be finished in the academe – feasibility studies, narratives, midterms and so on.. haha.. (let’s set that aside). Here are some stuffs I received from the past few days. hihi πŸ˜›Β  And I call them…. stress relievers. haha! πŸ˜€

All from Romwe

All from my pretty sisters. haha! >:)

Invites for Rajo x Parisian

This made my heart break 😦 Epic fail! Requirements 😑

TFV

P.S.

SHOP MY CLOSET!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 5, 2012 12:49 pm

    thats pretty cool

Leave a Reply

