Skip to content

Cosmic Print

September 2, 2012

Top: Romwe| Shorts: Becky Vintage|Necklace: Bedazzle Accessories| Sneaks: Customized Vans

Photos by Abby G

Oh well, I actually had no idea on what’ll be the end product of this matchy-matchy thing that I did. The only thing I had in my mind was  ” I want to wear my galaxy shoes!”. lols 😛 And so, I built an entire outfit out of my new babies. hihi =D  Is it yay or nay?

At this point in time, I’m still in search of clothes with galaxy prints and none is available for now. Since that’s the case, I’ve decided to wear top and bottom which belongs to the same colour palette- pink, blue and white. When you opted to wear something, it doesn’t always require to have the same print, sometimes you just have to mix separates on the same family colour to put up an outfit.

Btw, it’s my first time to wear sneaks for LOTD’s- achievement! haha =D Thanks to Raph, I’ve come to realize – most of the time it’s comfort over fashion. 😉 Someone can still be stylish even without wearing sky high heels. Plus, it’s an advantage because you’ll surely enjoy long walks. 😛

P.S.

Did you notice my current poses? Kinda serious,huh? :> Good thing, there was wind effect for an extra drama ! haha 😛  Actually, it was already raining when we’re having that shoot. For the love of blogging. bow 😉

TFV

Don’t forget to Join my Giveaway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

