Skip to content

Pushing Daisies

August 17, 2012

Ugghhh! I missed posting LOTD  a LOT! Obviously, after that LPA devastated the whole Metro. 😡 Shooting for an outfit had been a dilemma for almost all of Manila bloggers. And so, I got to excited to shoot again and will bombard you with photo heavy posts!hihi >:)

Too much blabbing… here they are… =D

Top: Becky Vintage| Shorts: Strings FashionManila| Bucket Bag: Top & Bottom c/o Ate Marj| Neon Pink and Yellow Braided Bracelets: Whimsical Accessorias| Blue Braided Bracelet: Bedazzle Accessories| Shoes: TNC Manila

Photos by Abby G

I told you! I’m gonna try the Flatform trend asap as what I’ve said here. 😛 Nabigyan ba naman ng justice? 😛

Named this post Pushing Daisies  because of my cutesy shorts having pearled daisies embellished  on it. =D Brightened up the plain white color by wearing heart-printed top. Add some quirkiness by wearing neon colored bracelets and color-block flatforms.

So sweet of him. Just dropped by to treat me for dinner and picked me up to accompany me going home. 😉

TFV

P.S.

Don’t forget to Join my Giveaway!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2012 4:37 am

    Love it sis ! Haha La Senza 🙂

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      August 18, 2012 11:24 pm

      haha. =D baka Fashion StringsManila x)

  2. rhen ma permalink
    August 30, 2012 11:49 am

    hello , anung place yan ?

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      August 30, 2012 2:20 pm

      Serendra 🙂

Leave a Reply

