Skip to content

Bubblegum

June 25, 2012

Top| Shorts: Korean| Hat: Bangkok| Three Tone Satchel : Satchella| Triangle Necklace: Personalized Accessories | Patton Wedge: So Fab!

Photos  by Abby G

Abby and I had a mini date out last weekend to check what’s new in Bonifacio High Street 3. Yes, you heard it right, BHS3! Meaning a new spot to take lots and lots of outtakes. hihi >:D nuff said..

Back with my LOTD. Entitled this post Bubblegum because of the colors I was wearing-candy colours! yum! 😀 I was feeling so vibrant and giddy that time so I’ve decided to play with colours. That’s one good thing about fashion- you can experiment, mix and match clothes in whichever way you want them to be. Balanced the girly outfit by wearing bowler hat and triangle necklace to add some touch of edginess. 😉

TFV

P.S.

Don’t forget to Join my Giveaway!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 27, 2012 4:31 pm

    I’m impressed, I must say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the difficulty is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing relating to this.

Leave a Reply

