Skip to content

Butterflies

June 11, 2012

Top:Esprit| Shorts: H&M| Satchel:Muradito| Polo Collar Necklace: Personalized Accessories| Bracelets: Bedazzle Accessories| Loafers: Shoebox

Had a meeting last Saturday with one of my newest sponsors. (TG!) 🙂 (Thanks to papa who accompanied me and helped me look for the place ♥ ) And we’ve come up with something for you gals! It’s gonna be announced on the lather part of this month though, so keep an eye for it. 😀 After that, picked up Mama & Ate Marj at TMC from their therapy sesh.Straight ahead to SM Mega for a sumptuous dinner at Peri Peri where I feel so distended because of their BIG serving ( swear, one meal can  actually serve 2 people already. haha) Plus, we avail their unli drinks and soup combo. Isn’t it weird that I ordered a Kiddie Meal and my cousin who is a five year old kiddo ordered a platter meal. LOLS 😛

*btw,entitled this post Butterflies because  of the backdrop on my outfit shots which are thousands of butterflies. 🙂

TFV

P.S.

Gotta go and pick-up an item from my new sponsor. Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

