Skip to content

What’s in the Mailbox?

June 1, 2012

Wee! Look what has just arrived at our doorstep? New items from my generous sponsors-a BIG thanks!See what I’ve got! 🙂

COPPER CLOTHING

Thanks to Miss Marmie and Allan of Copper! The clothes just fit me right, fascinating! 😉 Can’t wait to flaunt it at the Blogger’s United 3. heh! 😀

YOU CAN RUMMAGE THEIR SHOP HERE AND FIND VERSATILE PIECES FOR YOUR  FASHION NEEDS!

SUGAR KISSED ACCESSORIES

Thanks to Christianne and Iris of Sugar Kissed! They’re as sweet as the colorful, fun and quirky accessories they’re making.

CHECK OUT THEIR LATEST COLLECTION! –JEWELS GONE WILD

PARISIAN & SOLEMATE SHOES

Last but not the least, Thanks to my parents ! 😀 New babies on the shoe rack, na-na-na (humming). heh! Loafer heels is looove. Classic with a twist, indeed! 😉 In addition, ballet flats are just essentials. No one can go wrong with these shoesies. Planning to wear’em on school. 🙂

TFV

P.S.

It’s already June. A few days remaining before the new school year starts. How are you gonna spend your remaining vacay days? Me, I’m just excited to come at the #BU3! See you! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 27, 2012 12:10 am

    This web site just produced my week! I were searching around for information on this. I’m glad now that I ran across this webpage. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

