Skip to content

Premier A

May 28, 2012

Top: c/o Mama| Pallazo Pants| Satchel: Studio Boheme| Stacked Bracelet &  Sunburst Necklace: Bedazzle Accessories| Foxy: Chickflick

And so, I had no choice but to commute all the way to SMX  for the PFW’s Premier A show,sported a not so revealing nor too conservative ensemble. Remember, most of the time you should consider comfort over fashion. * Of course, I already missed The Ramp Show (heartbreak) hence, no one can stop me from watching Premier A.haha! >:) If you can’t see from the photos above, I was wearing a top which is see-through at the back part. keme lang! 😛 I’m not so blessed with my front, so what would you expect? Definitely to show a lil’ sexy back. LOLS 😛 Actually, I started thinking of what to wear a few days before the said date but oh well, my mind didn’t function-epic fail. Thought of what to wear a couple of minutes before leaving the house-that’s what you call adrenalin rush. 😉

TFV

P.S.

Pastels are love! I’m currently obsessed with pastel-colored nail polish.Don’t you just love ’em, too? 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2012 1:58 am

    Regine!!! nandun ka pala! you shouldve visited us sa booth! haha and yay! you used the satchel 😀

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      May 29, 2012 4:59 am

      Opo! Kaya nga po , may pass na’ko sa Superb Bazaar,kaso po ginabi na yung pFW so I wasn’t able to come (heartbreak) huhu
      yes,ineendorse ko po sa mga kakilala ko .LOLS

Leave a Reply

