Skip to content

My Kind of Simple

May 26, 2012

Animal Printed Top|Cut-out Shorts|Loafers: Shoebox|Satchel: Studio Boheme| Neckalce: Wear Mauve| Bow Ring: The Pinup Girl

This is my kind of simple. Especially on days when my sisters and I stroll around the mall to bond and buy some stuffs. Actually, they love it more when I’m dressing just this type. Just a simple top and shorts combo paired with flats. Did you notice? I’m wearing cut-out denim. Everybody knows how much I hate wearing jeans because it’s constricting. So to give it a quick fix, I cut-out some of my jeans. heh! Btw, I’m also planning to make ombre shorts. Watcha think? 😉

And oh, we’ve discovered a new place to eat-it’s Sen Lek, a Thai Noodle House. It’s located at Food Choices in Market! Market!  We’ve tried their best sellers, the Phad Thai and the Thai Binagoongan Rice.Urrghh… It’s irresistible! And since milk tea is a trend this season (in terms of drink), they have their Thai Milk Tea and it’s really creamy unlike the others. Trust me, you have to give it a try! 😉

TFV

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2012 5:15 am

    Love your simplicity sis ❤

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      May 26, 2012 10:15 am

      Thanks a lot sis! Try nga natin minsan hehe >:)

  2. May 29, 2012 7:36 am

    For those who privation to help article writer, an individual human being to visit town, this individual exercise, talk about the associate key office environment fashionable america.

  3. June 10, 2012 7:42 am

    Usually I don’t write in blogs, however i would like to state that this article actually convinced myself to do so! Congrats, fairly nice post.

Leave a Reply

