Skip to content

Last but not the Least

May 16, 2012

Jumpsuit: frm Japan| Blazer: 1017|Loafers: Shoebox

Last but not the least…

 Goal! Wore this  for my last day in my training. Training’s over and vacation just got started! wee! 😀 Aimed of not repeating clothes for the whole duration of my training and I did it! heh! 😉 All you have to do is to be creative enough to mix and match clothes. >:)

Another good news? More time to take outfit shots.Another? I also had time to fix my closet. It’s nice to see my clothes arranged by color,again-so cute! 😉

TFV

P.S.

Phil Fashion Week,here I come! >:)

Don’t forget to Join my Giveaway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

