Skip to content

Apple Green

May 14, 2012

Top: Just Kikay x Sassy Me| Pants: United Colors of Benetton| House of  Harlow inspired neckalce: Bedazzle Accessories| Shoes:Le Donne


We had  our thanksgiving party last Wednesday at the Manila Grand Opera Hotel and so we were asked to wear something that’s corporate. When we hear the word corporate the first things that come into our minds are blazers,pencil-cut skirts and closed stilletos. Well,that’s in the old times,now we can try and venture new styles. ( Good thing, I was born in the millennium, there’s freedom in fashion! lols 😛 ) Nah! I don’t want to look like a typical office girl hence,opted to wear collared button down and bottoms made of soft fabric for a smart casual look.heh! 😛 Wore bedazzle’s sunburst necklace to complete the peg (fyi: this is my new favorite! no wonder you’re gonna see this every time. >:] )

* My brain isn’t functioning well at this point in time so decided to entitled this post Apple Green. LOL 😛 Apple for my top and Green for the bottoms. heh! so,if you can think of one,don’t hesitate to tell me right away  🙂

Here are some photos at the event:

 

Yours truly with Sir Tony Chan,My training Supervisor.

A lot of thanks to him,I’ve learned a lot in the travel agency. 😀

RF ! I missed them so much,after a month of busy-busyhan nakumpleto din ulit kami

Snacks while listening for every section’s testimonial yum! fries! 0.0

Lunch time! 😀

TFV

P.S.

Don’t forget to Join my Giveaway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

