Skip to content

What’s in the Mailbox?

May 8, 2012

So here are the items I currently received from my generous sponsors…

Thanks to Miss Cathy of  Bedazzle Accessories for the cutesy items ❤

( I know these are handmade with love! 😉 )

Thanks to Miss Joan of Personalized Accessories for the unique and edgy necklaces ❤

( Can’t wait to try them! 😀 )

It’s been months since I started blogging and I still can’t imagine that there are people sharing their love and support through the items they’ve been sending unto me.Well, I’m just overwhelmed. heh! 😉 ‘coz without the help of these people, my blog won’t continue this long. Thank God for making this kind hearted,generous people. ❤

*Back with the recently received items… 😛 Too excited to wear ’em all. Thinking as early as of now on how can I incorporate them on my future LOTD’s. >:]

TFV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

