Skip to content

Little Miss

April 3, 2012

Top: Plains & Prints|Jeggings:c/o Ate Marj|Shoes:Shoebox|Bag:Hello Kitty

Photos by Mama

Had a chance to have a photo sesh with Mom before going to Robinson’s for my practicum.hehe 😉 Against all odds ang drama! With the love for fashion… ❤

Again,another no-brainer look just an uber comfy one. Entitled this LOTD as Little Miss because of my cutesy top. I don’t know but I just feel like I’m a kid whenever I’m wearing this. Maybe because of it’s color,the printed ribbon,or most probably it’s cute cut and sleeves. 😛

Did you also notice? I’m starting to love wearing flats. Giving my feet a lil’ break from sky high heels and indulge them with the ease of wearing the basic. 😀

TFV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

