Skip to content

Ruffles and Stripes

March 20, 2012

…and the second semester has ended. At last! >:) but summer practicum is about to start…

It’s been a while folks! Sorry for the lack of posts these past few days, I just got back from our Baler tour last Sunday and our finals has just ended this afternoon. 😉 Grabbed the chance to make even a short post to get you updated. 🙂 (Though I’m still in the recovery stage from out tour and finals.hihi )

Btw, this is what I wore on the day of our (midnight) departure ’til the whole duration of our first day tour. Since, dress is my uniform, I opted to wear this dress in which I would be most comfortable with. Paired it with sandals which fits for such long walks. 😉

TFV

P.S.

I’ll talk about our tour in my next posts :)))


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

