Skip to content

Bye Manila,Hello Palawan!

March 4, 2012

Before anything else, I want to apologize for the lack of posts this past few week. Well,everybody knows how busy studs in school are whenever the school year is about to end. 😉

Btw,I just finished packing for our trip in Palawan for Mom’s birthday. (Nonetheless,I’ll be absent for the next two days.Thanks to my considerate Profs who let me take the exams when we get back. :] ) Take a peak:

I chose to pack more of dresses to save space and also time on thinking of what to wear. As usual, I’m going to bring clothes more than what is needed as what they always say. hehe! >;) uurrgghh..Why is it always hard for me to decide on what to bring. :S

This is what I’ll be wearing later. 🙂

For now, I’ll just be leaving this short post with you guys because I won’t be bringing my loppy with me. When I get back, posts will be photo heavy-that’s for sure! 😛

TFV

P.S.

hooraay! This is my 100th post! 😀

Leave a Reply

