Skip to content

Breakfast Banquet

February 18, 2012

Hello there! How’s everybody’s weekend going? Mine is still kinda’ hectic though it’s already Saturday. Nonetheless, I did still find time to update my blog. Heh!>:)

Today’s LOTD for a breakfast banquet…

Top: c/o Ate Marj|Skirt:Fusion c/o Tita Say|Satchel:Muradito|Shoes:Shoebox

I love this stolen shot (it’s stolen, believe me or not >:)

Photo Credit: Kring Nermal 

*I forgot to remove my name tag before the photo sesh . heh! 😛

Rolled up sleeves.Oh-so flowy skirt. Over-used Satchel. Currently first love flats.Perfect outfit for breakfast banquet.Not so formal.Not so Casual. 🙂

I’m still figuring out what’s the purpose of the buttons at the back of this button down. haha! But nevermind,what’s good about it, is that it’s so comfortable to wear. You know naman me, I hate to wear top with sleeves specially long sleeves. It feels so irritating in my part (only). 😛 Thanks to my sister for giving me this top! 🙂

Some photos from the banquet….

Kring|Ate Ira|Yours Truly

TFV

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2012 5:21 am

    cute skirt!!!

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      February 24, 2012 10:01 am

      Thanks dear! ❤

Leave a Reply

