Skip to content

Cotton Candy

February 15, 2012

Top:c/o Ate Marj|Paperbag Shorts:Korean Brand|Sandals:c/o Mama|Satchel:Muradito

A no-brainer outfit for today… >:)

Watcha’ think? Was I able to pick the right clothe combination? Heh! I was given only a few minutes to think of what to wear. I hurriedly went to Market!Market! to see at Marbs and gave something to her.Good thing, Raph accompanied me and so we were able to take few shots for my dearest blog.As if we were invisible because we were having photo sesh beside the pedestrian-Imagine how many people were passing by that time?  Another is,it’s a totally no-make up,no combing day! (kakamadali)Heh! Against all odds! >:)

Ohh..Bet ko talaga ang top na’to. As if I’m representing the colors of cotton candies! 😛  Plus,they’re my fave colors too! I chose this top for some pop of cute colors because I think the shorts are kinda’ pale in color.Say mo? 😉

TFV

P.S.

Urgghh.. Right now I’m carving for cotton candies! :s

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

