Skip to content

Comfy Casual

January 25, 2012

Hi there! It’s been a while since I posted my last LOTD. uurrgghh.. I missed this! 😛 *Kindly bear with me,it’s midterms.heh! 🙂

For the comeback post,here’s what I wore….

Top:Landmark|Shorts:H&M|Loafers:Shoebox

Photos by: Raphael Reyes

Comfy outfit for lazy days… >;) Sometimes it’s also good to give yourselves a break from all the hustle and bustle of your everyday lives.Agree? 🙂

Btw,I’ll be needing your help pretty soon. I’ll just announce it the next time around when everything’s already fine. 😉

TFV

P.S.

Gotta go! (because of what I’m talking about a while ago 😉 )

Kaloka! Hectic ang sched! Chos!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

