Skip to content

Great Finds: Bottoms Up!

January 14, 2012

I just got home from an impulsive buying session and I immediately wanted to share these great finds.teehee! >:)

Puzzled why I entitled this post as bottoms up?Well,only because I bought nothing but bottoms.heh! πŸ˜› You can’t blame me,that’s the intense effect whenever the mall’s on SALE! yey! πŸ™‚ Bought all of these items half of their original prices. (malaki naman ang savings dber? Agree!)

Sneak Peak…

(L-R): Pleated Skirt:Tomato|High waisted Shorts:H&M|Body-con Skirt:thanks to Mama!

Loafers:Shoebox

*I think it’s time to give my feet a lil’ break from sky high heels.heh! πŸ™‚

BTW,sorry for the lack f photos.Today (aminado ako,jeez!),I’m too lazy to bring my cam with me-bear with me please πŸ™‚

TFV

P.S.

Review na ulit! >:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

