Skip to content

New-In:Accessories from Sam-payan Clothing

January 11, 2012

We all know that accessories are versatile in one’s outfit whether it’s just plain simple or too bold to catch attention. That’s why I feel so glad when I received these items from Sam-payan Clothing. Additional items for my accessory collection.heh! 😛 Thanks to Sammy of Sam-payan Clothing for these glam accessories! These are such scene stealer! ❤

TFV

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 11, 2012 4:56 pm

    I was very happy to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this wonderful read!! I positively having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

