Skip to content

Polka Hearts

January 7, 2012

Still it’s the first week of January and I can still hear the bells ringing. Wore Polka Hearts instead of Polka Dots.teehee 🙂

I just got home from a lil’ gathering at MOA. I’ll have a separate entry for that soon. But for now,le’me share with you my LOTD. >:)

Top:STF|Jeggings:courtesy of Ate Marj

Tassel Necklace: FashionTrends Collection

Foxy Heels:Chickflick

Photo credit: Bea

Since I had to commute (because Papa was not home to drop me there) I made sure that I’ll be wearing a comfy outfit,fashionable indeed. Wore a cute loose top paired with this comfy jeggings (since I’m not used in wearing jeans).You know naman,it’s kinda dangerous to wear shorts and sleeveless (my fave ensemble.hehe)when using public transportation especially when your destination is too far. BTW, I’m wearing sandals…I just changed when I arrived at MOA. It’s five inches high,I’m just thinking about safety. heh! >:)

*look at my nails.I’ve done that! heh! It’s two-toned. 😉

Take a peak!

TFV

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2012 1:43 pm

    LOVE ❤

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      January 7, 2012 3:37 pm

      thanks Sammy!
      see you soon again! 🙂

  2. January 7, 2012 2:21 pm

    love ur heels

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      January 7, 2012 3:38 pm

      thanks Analyn! 🙂

  3. January 9, 2012 8:53 am

    so fasyoon! 🙂 I’m loving the pink and blue combination 🙂

    Please join my giveaway =)
    http://bit.ly/rSbDNl

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      January 9, 2012 12:58 pm

      Thanks Jenine!
      sure,I’ll find time to check out your blog and join your giveaway ❤

  4. wella permalink
    January 11, 2012 1:42 pm

    I Miss your hair Regine !..haha..

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      January 11, 2012 2:03 pm

      Hehe!
      Wait mo lang,it’s gonna be long soon >:)

Trackbacks

  1. Swensen’s « The Fashion Voyager

Leave a Reply

