Skip to content

New Year,New Look

January 4, 2012

*drum roll please*

It’s me with my new haircut! >:)

Actually,it’s the second time I had a haircut for the beginning of 2012. The first one was an epic fail ( 1inch lang yata ang nabawas.hehe!) so, nevermind. LOL πŸ˜›

Besides,why not try the unusual? Since then, I always wanted my tresses long, In fact, I’m planning to have my hair being permed but then there’s a second thought because biologically speaking, I already have curly hair. teehee πŸ˜‰

So much for my blabbing.. 😑 here’s the outcome…

So what’s the verdict? >:)

I think I’m gonna be friends with the hair dryer for now. teehee.

*I just remembered,when I was a kid I used to cry when my Mom had to cut my hair. But now, impromptu, I had my hair cut like this. πŸ˜›

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 9:08 am

    Its excellent as your other articles : D, thankyou for putting up.

Leave a Reply

