Skip to content

HAPPY 2012

January 1, 2012

Still, it’s January first and I guess I still have the chance to greet you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! 🙂

*since it’s new year naman,pagbigyan na ang aking kalokohan 🙂 pag LOTD serious naman >:)

2011 had been a great year and there’s a lot to be thankful for. Not to mention,the birth of my blog-The Fashion Voyager. At first it was just a random idea to have an online journal about LOTDs and such things but then I’ve come to realize that it’s just a great thing to inspire others from what I’m publishing. It’s my passion,my happiness.

Though I’m not like the other bloggers having thousands of readers and followers, a walking closet, Imelda Marcos’ -like number of shoes and a like,I want to thank you from the very bottom of my heart. For reading what I’m blabbing about and even sending words of appreciation.Also, for the collaborations and sponsorships.

I hope that this 2012, a whole new lot of opportunities will come. I know that this year will be much more great that the previous one.I’m really excited to meet new friends and share bunch of experiences.

Wishing you all a Happy New Year! New year,new life!

Life is like a roller coaster ride,there are ups and downs but always remember there’s a purpose for all of that. God wants us to be stronger and better persons.

TFV

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 7, 2012 6:37 am

    I am impressed with this internet site , very I am a fan .

Leave a Reply

