Skip to content

Googly Gooeys x Camille Co Fashion Tips

December 31, 2011

As I was checking and reading 20++ blogs (yes,it’s true,each night.teehee) to get updates from my fave bloggers(ehem..stalking), I finally landed on Camille Co’s site and spotted this cute post made by Googly Gooeys.

Photo from: Googly Gooeys

It’s uber cute,isn’t it? Plus, that’s the fashion rules that I also live by.jeez >:)

In fact, some people assumed that I’m taller than I really am. The truth is I just have my pictures taken in a child’s eye view.Try it and see the difference. 🙂

TFV

P.S.

Few hours left and it’s already 2012! Happy New Year!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2012 8:25 am

    Some really choice posts on this site, bookmarked .

  2. January 10, 2012 9:36 am

    Rattling wonderful visual appeal on this internet site , I’d value it 10 10.

  3. January 13, 2012 1:01 am

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a perfect web site.

  4. January 13, 2012 7:19 pm

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

  5. January 13, 2012 10:43 pm

    Enjoyed looking at this, very good stuff, thanks .

Leave a Reply

