Skip to content

I WON!

December 2, 2011

I’m a huge fan of So! F.A.B. since then-from flats to heels. They’re offering wide array of designs to choose from. What’s the greater good? It fits anyone’s budget plus it makes every outfit.

Tonight,a good news has just arrived…

Speechless…

Still, I can’t utter any  words (literally) because of this Über great news.An early Christmas gift indeed.

I’m the very first winner of  So! F.A.B.’s Aaron Heel-less hoes promo!

Wana’ see the shoes?

*drum roll*

Proof of winning?

…when I logged in on my Facebook and Twitter Accounts..eto ang pambugad sa’kin 😀

Yeah, I know your curious on how I won this pair of So! FABulous shoes?Le’me share it,here’s how:

GET A CHANCE TO WIN our most-coveted “AARON” Heel-less Shoes! Here’s How: (1) LIKE our fanpage (facebook.com/sofabph) and write this on your status update: “I want to win the SO-FABulous AARON Heel-less shoes from @So! FAB!” (make sure that we are tagged). (2) FOLLOW US on Twitter (@sofabph) and tweet this: “I want to win the SO-FABulous AARON Heel-less shoes from @sofabph! #sofab #aaron”. (3) Click the “share” button below and share this fabulous holiday treat from So! FAB ♥ One winner will be chosen weekly until the 30th of December. Winners will be announced every Friday (Dec. 2, 9, 16, 23, 30) via SO!FAB’s facebook and twitter. Have a SO-FABulous Holiday! ♥

What are you waiting for? Join now! Who knows? *It’s just a matter of faith.

TFV

P.S.

See you tomorrow at Bloggers United Bazaar 2!

Good news also to my dearest readers,another blog giveaway.Stay tuned!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2011 5:29 am

    aw congrats!!!!

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      December 4, 2011 2:25 am

      Thanks Analyn! 😀

Trackbacks

  1. Heel Less Sole « The Fashion Voyager
  2. STYLE GUIDE « The Fashion Voyager
  3. URL

Leave a Reply

