Skip to content

Trend Alert

December 1, 2011

What’s in today’s limelight? Photo print tees.

I’m no tee fanatic person. As much as possible, I would just only wear tees only if certain situations require to do so.In fact, my shirts are just lying inside my closet waiting to be worn by yours truly-too bad I don’t but I think it’s time.hihi >:) But look what’s in the fashion scene? Basic tees plus photo prints on it.

Truly,basics are making a big comeback.One example is this. (That’s why I have to love shirts right now and set aside my being biased when it comes to sleeveless tops.)

* When tees have loud photo prints,don’t overdo it. Don’t eccessorize and keep things simple. Let the tees speak for themselves. 😉

*On the other hand, when tees have subtle prints, try to play with accessories. Why don’t you try accessories layering? or add a pop of color through color block items. 😉

TFV

P.S.

I think it’s time to work on some DIY’s.Watcha’ think? jeez >;)

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2011 1:00 am

    good idea! 🙂 I had brought tees which has prints and so love it,,

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      December 2, 2011 8:19 am

      Thanks Analyn!
      be creative on wearing those tees 🙂

Leave a Reply

