Skip to content

Little Miss Drummer Girl

November 18, 2011

HYPE THIS LOOK HERE!

Top:from Mom|Shorts:Market!Market!|Shoes:Pretaporter

Read about the loafer pumps here.

Fish Braid by Biba Lang (thankee!)

Tassel Necklace & Kylie Bracelets: FashionTrends Collections

Read about the accessories here.

HYPE THIS ON LOOKBOOK

This is what I wore on Millicent’s debut party…

The theme was Fashion Runway so I’ve come up with the idea of wearing this outfit.Thought,it’s time to dress down a lil’ (remember:the debutant is the star of the night) that doesn’t mean my look should be plain though. I added some oommphh by wearing these trendy accessories.See?An effortless chic. chos! >:)

Actually,I didn’t know exactly why I named it Little Miss Drummer Girl.LOL šŸ˜›

All I know is that I wanna’ use the title for a long time now (so now,I’ve finally used it for this entry :D). Also, when I saw the details of my shorts (the gold buttons), the first thing that came in to my mind was the classical drummer boy back in the old times.

I’ll be having a separate entry for the debut party. šŸ™‚

TFV

P.S.

JOIN THE FASHION VOYAGER x PINK KISSES nā€™ SUGAR-KISSED GIVEAWAY!

There will be 3 winner plus more chances of winning!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

