Skip to content

Sassy~Me Look #2

October 30, 2011

HYPE THIS LOOK HERE

Sheer Top: Sassy~Me|Denim High Waist Shorts

Feather Earrings & Rings: Just Kikay

Patton Wedge: SO F.A.B.!

I just love the somewhat edgy ensemble.♥

Plus,the top screams with it’s orange-y color. Agree with the idea of how the pockets were designed. It’s far from the usual.

..and with my most trusted pair of high waist shorts. >:)

Whenever I don’t feel like dressin’ up that much and/or there’s no much time to think on what to wear,it’s the first pair of shorts that I pull out of my closet to be pair with a nice top.

Good thing I have this pair of  Patton Wedge with me gifted by my parents for my 17th birthday.It turned my kinda’ feminine ensemble into somewhat edgy as I’ve mentioned earlier.

..and to complete the look,I wore a pair of black feather earrings match with these cute-y connector rings. 🙂

TFV

P.S.

Haven’t join my blog giveaway yet? Read it here.

Check out Just Kikay’s Collection here and get amazing discounts.

Visit the newly opened store: Sassy~Me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

