Skip to content

Sweet ans Serene

October 28, 2011

Here’s another set of photos by Biba Lang.

Haven’t read about my other entry related to this? Read it here.

Entitled this outfit post Sweet and Serene because of the good blending of my dainty look which is kinda’ sweet and the setting which is serene in its nature.

Top:Juana|Skort:Korean Brand

Good thing we accidentally discovered Juana at Ali mall in Cubao. They’re offering variety of tops which fits every woman’s budget. Actually,my sister and I both have this flower-y top.Isn’t it nice?  A subtle item to showcase our feminine side. 😉

On the other hand,I’ve spotted this paper bag shorts at Market!Market! Well,haven’t you noticed about my recent obsession on paper bag shorts? This one’s my favorite. Though it doesn’t fit me that good because it’s the only remaining size that they had, I didn’t think twice and pay for it hurriedly.Impulsive!

Pearl-y Necklace:Korean Brand

Foxy Heels: Chickflick Collection

Ang kawawang heels,bow. I’m sorry baby. LOL:D

Because the weather that day was unpredictable and there were such cloud bursts, these suede-y kicks of mine suffer from the muddy plus rocky road. Good thing I had a pair of flats with me so after the shoot I had the chance to change and let this baby of mine rest. >:)

I’ll be posting the whole set of photos by November-Millicent’s debut.teehee. >:)

TFV

P.S.

Haven’t join my blog giveaway yet? Read it here.

Check out Just Kikay’s Collection here and get amazing discounts.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. hayna permalink
    October 28, 2011 5:45 am

    bagay sayo ate reg :))

    • thefashionvoyager permalink*
      October 28, 2011 6:10 am

      Thanks Hayna! ♥

Leave a Reply

