Skip to content

Bedazzle Accessories

October 26, 2011

Looking for accessories that are uniquely handmade with love? Visit Bedazzle Accessories!

Their store is located at the Unversity Mall,Taft Avenue (beside DLSU). Doesn’t have time? View their collection online here.

This afternoon,I together with Raph,had the chance to drop by the store at the University Mall to get the loot from Miss Cat because I’ll be hosting a giveaway.teehee (*thankee Miss Cat!)

Here’s the sneak peak of the store together with some of their products…

*drum roll please* The Bedazzle Accessories Shop

lots of quirky stuffs to love..from earrings to necklaces..lovin’ the trendy pieces

ear cuffs (I bought the left most for myself  >;]) and beaded earrings

the yummy necklaces!delicioso!

cutie cute earrings.pop of colors!

beaded bracelets and feather necklaces

statement necklaces

candy bracelets and necklaces

I with Ate Belle, who’s really accommodating. (Miss Cat’s Katiwala)Uunfortunately,I wasn’t able to meet Miss Cat and personally thank her because she’s busy with some other stuffs.

*bet na bet ko din ang laminated bracelets.

*I’m so inloooveeee with Bedazzle,lots of unique and cute stuffs to choose from.Plus,pasok sa budget!especially to students. ❤ I’ll surely come back!

Can you guess what items are included in the loot for my upcoming give away? 🙂

Stay tuned and I’ll be posting on how to get the items for free any time of this week 🙂

TFV

P.S.

Wah! Sobrang daming tao sa LRT and MRT.Suko kami.jeez.

We had no other choice but to ride a bus way back home >:)

anti-social.chos!

lovin’ my new ear cuff

expect to see this in my next blog posts >;)

Leave a Reply

