Skip to content

Teaser:Photo Shoot at Eco Park

October 24, 2011

Yesterday we had this so called “photo shoot” (feeling models >:]) for Millicent’s debut this upcoming November at La Mesa Eco Park.

Here’s the teaser…

(L-R)-Michael,Millicent,Kenneth,Zarah,Yours Truly,Louella

photos by Biba Lang (Jen Malacaste Alburo)

visit her site here

You know what,it was such a big achievement to go there all by myself.jeez. ๐Ÿ˜€ Yes,what you’ve read is right(ang babaw ng kaligayahan).Though I’m not that good in commuting,still, I gave it a try.Why not? Practice makes perfect! teehee .. ( Every time there’s an event that I have to attend or place where I have to go,my parents are always on the rescue! Service? Somewhat like that ๐Ÿ˜€ a BIG thanks to them!) But now that I’m old enough,I think that I SHOULD learn on how to commute to places which are not that familiar (adventurous huh ;])-it’s for my own benefit.Whatcha’ think? >:)

a BIG thanks to Ate Biba Lang for such wonderful photos you’ve taken! xo’xo

I’ll be posting the rest of the photos soon..so keep in touch! ๐Ÿ™‚

aw..still, my legs are aching because I’ve been wearing heels these past few days.There’s no time for my feet and legs to rest, nonetheless ,it’s all worth it. โค

TFV

 

Leave a Reply

