Skip to content

Bright and Loud

October 19, 2011

Top:Market!Market!|Denim Harem Pants:Thanks to Ate Marj!

Photos by my Mom >:)

HYPE THIS LOOK HERE

Shoes:Boutique (Blogger’s United Bazaar)

I’ve decided to wear a bright and loud top to alter such gloomy weather.Lucky me,though the dark clouds were indicating that it would possibly rain,it didn’t! Thank goodness,my plan of taking some outfit posts outside wasn’t ruined. >:)

Notice? I didn’t wear any accessories because I let my popping bright top to speak for itself.Isn’t such a nice idea though?

Oohh..I missed wearing this pair of platforms.As long as I can remember, June was the last time I was able to flaunt this since I bought it from Blogger’s United Bazaar.BTW,there will be Blogger’s United Bazaar II this coming December.See you on December 3 at Treston International College’s Multipurpose Hall!!!:)

Back to my outfit, (*such a segway queen 😛)this photos were taken by my Mom.(thankee!)It was her first time to take some outfit photos of mine and both of us were laughing the whole time.It’s a lil’ bit awkward daw eh ;P but still she managed to do so.It’s so nice to have such a supportive family. ❤

TFV

P.S.

Giveaway soon…so stay tuned… >:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

