Skip to content

Earth Tones

October 5, 2011

It’s Jill’s birthday celebration last Sunday (extended!)and here’s what I wore…

Sheer Top:Market!Market!|Shorts|JC Foxy inspired heels:Chickflick|Socks:Payless|Satchel:Muradito

HYPE THIS LOOK HERE

Sheer,suede and woven-y.I just love how the different textures blend well though the colors were somewhat neutral.Such a gloomy day to think of an outfit that screams with bright colors(lazy >:) ).And starting to love earth-ly tones which compliment morena skin. (I think the safest color choice for tan-turned skin >:])

Btw,it’s my first time to try the socks plus heels combo and I’m lovin’ it.Plus,it  adds a feminine feeling.I bought this pair together with the two other pairs at Payless Shoe Source for about sixty percent slash off the price.teehee.BIG discounts equals BIG savings. >:)

Flowers|Ribbons|Polka Dots

Here are some pictures of Jill’s celebration

*tenen!* the atendees 😀

*drumroll*the pretty ladies 😛

how I wish Yhang,Lyzza and Princess were there too 😐

Jill,the birthday celebrant|Yours truly ♥|Charm

Me together with DaddyPok (the “founder”)of our group 😉

Yes!Matangkad ako ng araw na’yon. LOL 😛

Thanks to my 5″ heels ♥.teehee

Gotta go!I stil have to work on my finals’ requirements.*sigh.Here I am again-cramming…

TFV

P.S

I apologize if the post is oooohhh soooo photoHEAVY. 😀

bumabawi lang from my recent backlog

Thanks to Jillian for the buffet lunch @ Dad’s

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

